Parent Zone

For All Parents

Live Broadcasts

Download the Chap App here

Contacts

President
Allison Knaupe (aknaupe@gmail.com)

Sponsorships
Mike Michaux (mwmichaux@yahoo.com)

Treasurer
Valerie Andruss (vxandruss@gmail.com)

Membership
Kara Griffin (kara.griffin@me.com)
Diane Taaffe (dianetaaffe@gmail.com)

UIL Merchandise
Becca Helble (beccahelble@gmail.com)

Communications
Stacy Dollar (stacy.dollar@att.net)

Chap Store
Shawn Lively (shawn@texaslifestylemag.com)
Tori Williams (bak2texas@aol.com)

For Team Parents:

Downloadable forms to let you get your business done!

General Reimbursement Request

Please contact the Chap Club Treasurer for the password for this form.

NOT FOR TEAM EXPENSES

Chap Club Reimbursement for Expenses

Team Parents/Team Treasurers should have received the password for this online form from their respective Girl’s or Boy’s Chap Club Team Treasurer.

FOR GIRLS’ & BOYS’ TEAMS