Parent Zone

For All Parents

Live Broadcasts

Download the Chap App here

Contacts

President Allison Knaupe (aknaupe@gmail.com)

Sponsorships Mike Michaux (mwmichaux@yahoo.com)

Treasurer Valerie Andruss (vxandruss@gmail.com)

Membership Kara Griffin (kara.griffin@me.com)

UIL Merchandise Becca Helble (beccahelble@gmail.com)

Communications Stacy Dollar (stacy.dollar@att.net)

Chap Store Jennie Stewart (jennie@stewarthomes.com)
Jen Davis (jenddavis@me.com)

For Team Parents:

Downloadable forms to let you get your business done!

General Reimbursement Request

Please contact the Chap Club Treasurer for the password for this form.

NOT FOR TEAM EXPENSES

Chap Club Reimbursement for Expenses

Team Parents/Team Treasurers should have received the password for this online form from the Chap Club Sports Treasurer.

FOR GIRLS’ & BOYS’ TEAMS